حلولنا

استشارة واستراتيجية STO

نحن نجمع بين رؤى الأعمال العميقة والفهم القوي لكيفية تأثير تقنية Blockchain على البنية التحتية للأعمال القائمة. تطوير Blockchain والأعمال التجارية cryptocurrency ، ونحن نأخذ نهج مصممة خصيصا لتشكيل مستقبل كل عميل نديره.

ASSET أمراض الضباب والهياكل

تلعب Tokenomics دورًا أساسيًا في جعل STO ناجحة. تعني الرموز المميزة (Tokenomics) إنشاء تأثير الشبكة للرمز المميز / الأمان / الهجين الذي من المفترض أن يعمل من خلال النظام الإيكولوجي للنظام STO ومن ثم أن يكون له قيمة أكبر.

STO التسويق والاتصالات

تحديد المواقع الفعالة وتوصيل الحل الحقيقي الذي تعنيه التكنولوجيا الخاصة بك لبناء قوة لمشروعك ؛ الاستفادة من القنوات ووسائل الإعلام الخاصة بك blockchain محددة لخلق الزخم يضع لك لتحقيق النجاح. فريقنا من blockchain والعقود الذكية وخبراء cryptocurrency مستعدون لاحتضان رؤية علامتك التجارية وعرضها للعالم.

الخدمات المتوافقة المتوافقة

منصة تستند إلى السحابة تسمح بإصدار أوراق مالية متوافقة إلى المستثمرين المؤهلين.

• سلس - بوابة وصفها بيضاء تسمح للمستهلك سهل الصعود على متن الطائرة للمستثمرين

• متوافقة - تم إنشاء هويات KYC و AML المدمجة وهويات المستثمر الجماعي

• متعددة الاستخدامات - متعددة العملات وطرق الدفع المتعددة معالجتها بشكل آمن وفوري

• Universal - الوصول إلى شبكتنا لتوزيع الشركاء لضمان الحد الأقصى للتعرض

تطوير الأعمال ومبيعات STO

لدى Satoken إستراتيجية لتطوير الأعمال تركز على بناء الشراكات ، وتنمية مجتمع المطورين وقاعدة المستخدمين.

الخدمات القائمة على SATOX

SATOX هي واحدة من منصات اكتشاف الرموز المميزة الأكثر شهرة واحتراما في العالم. لأكثر من عام ، عمل الفريق مع العديد من المشاريع الجديدة.

• واحدة من أكبر العقبات التي يحتاجون إلى التغلب عليها هي إيجاد طريقة تسمح لمستخدميهم بتبادل وتداول رمز مميز تم إطلاقه حديثًا. إنه عمل بسيط لا يمكن إدراجه. لحسن الحظ ، لدينا خبرة في مساعدة فرق من جميع الأحجام صغيرة إلى كبيرة ، والحصول على الرموز المميزة المذكورة في بورصة SATOX الخاصة بنا.

• ما دامت الرموز المميزة تفي بمتطلبات العناية الواجبة ، سيتم ضمان الإدراج في SATOX.

للحصول على إصدارات Token

نحن واحدة من أوائل الشركات في هذه الصناعة التي تقدم مجموعة شاملة من خدمات STO المؤسسية والخبرات الفنية ، من الاستشارات إلى الاستشارات الخاصة بالتسويق ، إلى التسويق ورفع رأس المال ، وتبادل خدمات إدارة حسابات التداول. كما توفر SATOX للمصدرين الأعضاء إمكانية الوصول إلى شبكتنا الموثوقة من المحامين القانونيين ذوي الخبرة لتقديم المشورة الإرشادية من الأفكار إلى النهاية. إن مبادلاتنا للأصول الرقمية مبنية على مبادئ اللامركزية وإجماع المجتمع ونسعى باستمرار إلى الابتكار مع الحفاظ على نظام بيئي من الانفتاح والثقة والقبول العالمي لهذه الصناعة - حيث نقوم بإدراج رمز مميز في كل مرة.

لمستشاري Token

يوفر SATOX للمستثمرين المؤهلين فرصًا استثمارية ممتازة للمشاركة في النمو المحتمل والتقدير للأصول الرقمية التي تدعم الرمز المميز للجودة والمدرج في منصة التداول الخاصة بنا. المستثمرون قادرون على الوصول الحصري إلى هذه الفرص الاستثمارية في بيئة آمنة ومنظمة.

Our Solutions

STO CONSULTATION AND STRATEGY

We combine deep business insights with a strong understanding of how Blockchain technology can impact existing business infrastructures and operations. Developing Blockchain and cryptocurrency businesses, we take a tailored approach to shaping the future of every client we manage.

ASSET TOKENOMICS AND STRUCTURE

Tokenomics play an integral role to make an STO successful. Tokenomics means to create the network effect of the utility/security/hybrid token that is supposed to run through and power the ecosystem of the STO so that the token has greater value.

STO MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Effectively positioning and communicating the real-world solution that your technology addresses builds strength for your project; leveraging the right blockchain-specific channels and media to create momentum sets you up for success. Our team of blockchain, smart contract, and cryptocurrency experts are ready to embrace your brand’s vision and showcase it to the world.

COMPLIANT ISSUANCE SERVICES

Cloud based platform allowing for the issuance of compliant tokenized securities to eligible investors.

• Seamless – white-labelled portal allowing for the user friendly on-boarding of investors

• Compliant – integrated KYC and AML checks and blockchain investor identities created

• Versatile – multi currency and multi payment methods processed securely and instantly

• Universal – access our network of distribution of partners to ensure maximum exposure

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND SALES OF STO

Satoken has a business development strategy focused on building partnerships, growing the developer community and user base.

LISTING SERVICES ON SATOX

SATOX is one of the most established and well respected new token discovery platforms on the planet. For over a year, the team has worked with many new projects.

• One of the biggest hurdles they need to overcome is finding a way to allow their users to openly exchange and trade a newly launched token. It’s no small feat to get listed. Luckily, we have experience helping teams of all sizes small to large, get their tokens listed on our very own SATOX exchange.

• As long as the tokens meet the due diligence requirements, it will be guaranteed a listing on SATOX.

For Token Issuers

We are one of the first in the industry to offer a comprehensive suite of institutional-grade STO services and technical expertise, from consultancy to private placement advisory, to marketing and capital raising, and exchange listing and trading account management services. SATOX also provides member issuers with access to our trusted network of experienced legal counsels to provide guidance advisory from ideas to fruition. Our digital asset exchange is built upon the principles of decentralisation and community consensus and we constantly strive to innovate while maintaining an ecosystem of openness, trust and global acceptance for this industry – listing one token at a time.

For Token Investors

SATOX provides qualified investors with excellent investment opportunities to participate in the potential growth and appreciation of the digital assets that back the quality token listed on our exchange platform. Investors are able to gain exclusive access to these investment opportunities in a safe, regulated environment.