Divulgation des risques

LES PIÈCES ET JETONS À DISTRIBUTION LEDGER TECHNOLOGY (DLT) RÉFÉRENCÉS SUR CE SITE SONT ACTUELLEMENT NON RÉGLEMENTÉS EN ÉCHANGE DE VALEUR EN VERTU DE LA LOI SUR LES SERVICES FINANIQUES TOUTEFOIS, SATO EXCHANGE A APPLIQUÉ UN NOMBRE DE RÈGLES APPLICABLES À TOUTE PIÈCES ET JETONS INSCRITS SUR SATO EXCHANGE AFIN DE FOURNIR UN NIVEAU ÉLEVÉ DE NORMES INDUSTRIELLES POUR L’ACHAT OU L’ÉCHANGE DE PIÈCES ET DE TOKENS. LES INTERPRETATIONS LÉGISLATIVES ET RÉGLEMENTAIRES VARIENT TOUJOURS D'UNE JURIDICTION.

ACHETER DES PIÈCES ET DES JETONS IMPLIQUANT DE NOMBREUX RISQUES, DES PIÈCES ET DES JETONS IMPLIQUANT souvent l’utilisation de logiciels expérimentaux, de technologies et de modèles d’affaires même qui ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour atteindre les objectifs spécifiés dans l’information transmise à l’investisseur. IL Y A AUSSI UN RISQUE D'ILLUQUIDITÉ. LES PIÈCES ET JETONS INSCRITS SUR SATO EXCHANGE NE SONT PAS DESTINÉS À REPRÉSENTER DES VALEURS MOBILIÈRES OU DES INSTRUMENTS FINANCIERS.

L’ÉCHANGE SATO EST CIBLÉ EXCLUSIVEMENT SUR LES INVESTISSEURS QUI ONT BEAUCOUP DE SOPHISTICER DE COMPRENDRE LES DIFFÉRENTS RISQUES ET DE PRENDRE LEURS DÉCISIONS EN FONCTION DE LEUR RISQUE APPÉTIT. SATO EXCHANGE PEUT PUBLIER ET CONSERVER UNE LISTE NON EXHAUSTIVE DE FACTEURS DE RISQUE POTENTIELS (FACTEURS DE RISQUE) ASSOCIÉS AUX PRODUITS ET SERVICES DISPONIBLES SUR LE SITE ET VOUS ÊTES CONSIDÉRÉ POUR AVOIR EXAMINÉ DE TELS FACTEURS DE RISQUE QUE LEUR UTILISATION ET SERVICES.

LES INVESTISSEURS DOIVENT CONNAÎTRE QUE LES MARCHÉS DES PIÈCES ET DES JETONS SONT SOUMIS À UNE VOLATILITÉ TRÈS IMPORTANTE. CES FLUCTUATIONS PEUVENT AUGMENTER OU DIMINUER LA VALEUR DE VOS ACTIFS A TOUT MOMENT DONNÉ ET, DANS CERTAINS CAS, TOUTE PIÈCE OU JETON SPÉCIFIQUE PEUT MÊME DEVENIR SANS VALEUR. IL Y A UN RISQUE DE PERTES IMPORTANTES POUR LES INVESTISSEURS EN RÉSULTANT DE LA VOLATILITÉ ET DE LA SPÉCULATION. Les utilisateurs doivent s'assurer qu'ils prennent tous ces facteurs de risque en compte lorsqu'ils décident du montant qu'ils souhaitent acheter et de la fréquence avec laquelle ils souhaitent négocier. SI VOUS N'AVEZ PAS CONFIANCE AUX RISQUES OU À LA POSITION DE VOTRE COMPTE, VOUS DEVEZ RÉDUIRE OU MÊME ÉLIMINER VOTRE EXPOSITION À L'ACHAT OU À LA VENTE DE PIÈCES ET DE JETONS.

LES PIÈCES ET JETONS NE SONT PAS ÉGALEMENT GARANTIS PAR UN ORGANISME GOUVERNEMENTAL, DES ENTITÉS JURIDIQUES OU DES ACTIFS RÉELS. CELA SIGNIFIE QU'ILS NE PEUVENT PAS AVOIR DE VALEUR DE RACHAT ET LEUR NÉGOCIATION N'EST PAS SUPERVISÉE. LES PIÈCES ET LES JETONS SONT FONDÉS SUR LA TECHNOLOGIE ET ​​LA CONFIANCE DES INVESTISSEURS DANS LA TECHNOLOGIE POUR CRÉER DES PROTOCOLES APPROPRIÉS DE CONFIANCE POUR GÉRER LES INFORMATIONS TRANSACTIONNELLES. AUCUNE BANQUE CENTRALE OU RÉGULATEUR NE PRENDRA UNE MESURE CORRECTIVE EN CAS D'ÉCHEC D'UNE MONNAIE OU D'UN JETON OU D'UN MARCHÉ ÉLARGI. EN OUTRE, IL N'EXISTE AUCUN RÉGIME D'ASSURANCE PUBLIQUE OU DE GARANTIE DES ACTIFS QUI VOUS PROTÉGERA DE TOUTES PERTES INCLUANT UNE UTILISATION NON AUTORISÉE DE VOS PIÈCES ET TAGONS, DU CYBERCRIME ET, EN OUTRE, QU'IL SOIT IMPOSSIBLE OU COMMERCIAL DE PERDRE DE LA GARANTIE OU MITIGER NOS ET VOS RISQUES.

LES FACTEURS DE RISQUE CI-DESSUS NE SONT PAS DESTINÉS À ÊTRE UNE LISTE CONCLUSIVE DES RISQUES APPLICABLES À L'ACHAT, À LA VENTE ET AU COMMERCE DE PIÈCES ET DE JETONS. VOUS RESTEZ RESPONSABLE DE PRENDRE SOIN DE COMPRENDRE LE CARACTÈRE TECHNOLOGIQUE, ÉCONOMIQUE ET JURIDIQUE DES PIÈCES ET DES JETONS ET D'AVOIR GÉRÉ SOIGNEUSEMENT VOTRE EXPOSITION CONFORMÉMENT À CETTE COMPRÉHENSION ET À VOTRE RISQUE, POUR DES TECHNOLOGIES INNOVANTES, VOLATIQUES ET SPÉCULAIRES.

NOS FOURNISSEURS DE SERVICES DE PAIEMENT NE PARTICIPENT PAS À L’ACHAT, À LA VENTE OU À L’ÉCHANGE DE PIÈCES ET DE JETONS, ET SONT UNIQUEMENT IMPLIQUÉS DANS LE TRANSFERT ET LA SAUVEGARDE DES COURS DE VALEURS DE NOTRE CLIENT.

Risk Disclosure

THE DISTRIBUTED LEDGER TECHNOLOGY (DLT) COINS AND TOKENS THAT ARE REFERENCED ON THIS SITE ARE CURRENTLY UNREGULATED FORMS OF VALUE EXCHANGE UNDER ANY FINANICAL SERVICES LAWS AND ARE NOT CURRENTLY PERCEIVED AS REPRSENTING ‘TRANSFERRABLE SECURITIES’ OR OTHER ‘FINANCIAL INSTRUMENTS’. HOWEVER, SATO EXCHANGE HAS IMPLEMENTED A NUMBER OF RULES APPLICABLE TO ANY COINS AND TOKENS LISTED ON SATO EXCHANGE TO PROVIDE A HIGH LEVEL OF INDUSTRY STANDARDS FOR THE PURCHASE OR EXCHANGE OF COINS AND TOKENS. LAWS AND REGULATORY INTERPRETATION DO HOWEVER VARY BY JURISDICTION.

BUYING COINS AND TOKENS INVOLVES MANY DIFFERENT RISKS, COINS AND TOKENS OFTEN INVOLVE THE USE OF EXPERIMENTAL SOFTWARE, TECHNOLOGIES AND EVEN BUSINESS MODELS THAT MAY NOT COME TO FRUITION OR ACHIEVE THE OBJECTIVES SPECIFIED IN THE INFORMATION PROVIDED TO INVESTORS. THERE IS ALSO A RISK OF ILLIQUIDITY. COINS AND TOKENS LISTED ON SATO EXCHANGE ARE NOT INTENDED TO REPRESENT SECURITIES OR FINANCIAL INSTRUMENTS.

THE SATO EXCHANGE IS TARGETED EXCLUSIVELY AT INVESTORS WHO ARE SUFFICIENTLY SOPHISTICATED TO UNDERSTAND THE VARIOUS RISKS AND MAKE THEIR OWN DECISIONS BASED ON THEIR RISK APPETITE. SATO EXCHANGE MAY PUBLISH AND MAINTAIN A NON-EXHAUSTIVE LIST OF POTENTIAL RISK FACTORS (RISK FACTORS) ASSOCIATED WITH THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AVAILABLE ON THE SITE AND YOU ARE DEEMED TO HAVE REVIEWED ANY SUCH RISK FACTORS AND CONSIDERED THEM WHEN USING THE SITE AND ASSOCIATED PRODUCTS AND SERVICES.

INVESTORS SHOULD BE AWARE THAT THE MARKETS FOR COINS AND TOKENS ARE SUBJECT TO VERY SIGNIFICANT VOLATILITY. THESE FLUCTUATIONS MAY INCREASE OR DECREASE THE VALUE OF YOUR ASSETS AT ANY GIVEN MOMENT AND IN SOME CASE ANY SPECIFIC COIN OR TOKEN MAY EVEN BECOME WORTHLESS. THERE IS A RISK THAT SIGNIFICANT LOSSES WILL ARISE TO INVESTORS AS A RESULT OF VOLATILITY AND SPECULATION. USERS MUST ENSURE THAT THEY TAKE ALL THESE RISK FACTORS INTO ACCOUNT WHEN DECIDING ON THE AMOUNT THEY WISH TO PURCHASE AND THE FREQUENCY WITH WHICH THEY WISH TO TRADE. IF YOU FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE WITH THE RISKS OR YOUR ACCOUNT POSITION THEN YOU NEED TO REDUCE OR EVEN ELIMINATE YOUR EXPOSURE TO BUYING OR TRADING COINS AND TOKENS.

COINS AND TOKENS ARE ALSO NOT NORMALLY BACKED BY ANY GOVERNMENTAL BODY, LEGAL ENTITIES OR BY REAL ASSETS. THIS MEANS THEY MAY NOT HAVE ANY REDEMPTION VALUE AND THEIR TRADING IS NOT SUPERVISED. COINS AND TOKENS ARE BACKED BY TECHNOLOGY AND THE TRUST OF INVESTORS IN TECHNOLOGY TO CREATE SUITABLE TRUSTLESS PROTOCOLS TO MANAGE TRANSACTIONAL INFORMATION. THERE IS NO CENTRAL BANK OR REGULATOR THAT WILL TAKE CORRECTIVE MEASURE IN THE EVENT OF A FAILURE OF A COIN OR TOKEN OR THE WIDER MARKET. IN ADDITION, THERE IS NO PUBLIC INSURANCE OR ASSET GUARANTEE SCHEME THAT WILL PROTECT YOU FROM ANY LOSSES INCLUDING FROM UNAUTHORIZED USE OF YOUR COINS AND TOKENS AND FROM CYBERCRIME AND IN ADDITION IT MAY NOT BE POSSIBLE OR COMMERCIALLY FEASIBLE FOR US TO OBTAIN PRIVATE INSURANCE TO SEEK OR MITIGATE OUR AND YOUR RISKS.

THE ABOVE RISK FACTORS ARE NOT INTENDED TO BE A CONCLUSIVE LIST OF RISKS THAT ARE APPLICABLE TO BUYING, SELLING AND TRADING COINS AND TOKENS. YOU REMAIN RESPONSIBLE FOR TAKING CARE TO UNDERSTAND THE TECHNOLOGICAL, ECONOMIC AND LEGAL NATURE OF COINS AND TOKENS AND FOR CAREFULLY MANAGING YOUR EXPOSURE IN ACCORDANCE WITH THAT UNDERSTANDING AND YOUR RISK APPETITE FOR INNOVATIVE, VOLATILE AND SPECULATIVE NEW TECHNOLOGIES AND ASSETS.

OUR PAYMENT SERVICE PROVIDERS HAVE NO INVOLVEMENT IN THE PURCHASE, SALE OR EXCHANGE OF COINS AND TOKENS AND ARE ONLY INVOLVED IN THE TRANSFER AND SAFEGUARDING OF OUR AND OUR CLIENT’S FIAT CURRENCIES.